Cobertura de Analistas

Variação do preço alvo (R$/ação)

Máximo

R$ 27,00

Média

R$ 24,04

Mínimo

R$ 20,00
Nº de Corretoras: 13

 

 

Banco Contato Telefone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert E. Ford Aguilar +1 (646) 855-5439 robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Melissa Byun +1 (646) 855-3177 melissa.byun@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Vinicius Strano +55 11 2188-4541 vinicius.strano@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 11 3847-9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 11 3383-2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
BTG Pactual Gabriel Savi +55 11 3383-3436 gabriel.Savi@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin +55 11 4009-7288 tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Citi Joao Pedro Soares +55 11 4009-7562 joao.soares@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto +55 11 3701-6303 victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Pedro Pinto +55 11 3701-6314 pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Exane BNP Paribas Andrew Gwynn +44 (203) 430-8576 andrew.gwynn@exanebnpparibas.com
Exane BNP Paribas Carole Madjo +44 (203) 430-8683 carole.madjo@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357-3770 irma.Sgarz@gs.com
Goldman Sachs Thiago Bortoluci +55 11 3372-0104 thiago.Bortoluci@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain +1 (212) 525-3442 ravijain@us.hsbc.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro +52 (55) 5721-2422 felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz +55 11 3073-3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Vinicius Mariano Figueiredo +55 11 3073-3029 vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Emerson Sousa Vieira +55 11 3073-3050 vieira.emerson@itaubba.com
Itaú BBA Helena Villares +55 11 3073-3138 helena.villares@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 11 4950-3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Olivia B Petronilho +55 11 4950-3050 olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Eugenia Cavalheiro +55 11 4950-6334 eugenia.cavalheiro@jpmorgan.com
Santander Ruben Couto +55 11 3553-7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
Santander Gabriel Disselli +55 11 3012-5749 gdisselli@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira +55 11 3513-6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
UBS Gabriela Katayama +55 11 3513-6513 gabriela.katayama@ubs.com
UBS Rodrigo Alcantara +55 11 5282-7761 rodrigo.alcantara@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Mariana Vergueiro +55 11 3292-6532 mariana.vergueiro@xpi.com.br
XP Investimentos Marco Nardini +55 11 3526-1881 marco.nardini@xpi.com.br